LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2018 - 2019


Date
Day
Holiday
15.01.2018 Monday Makar Sankrati
26.01.2018 Friday Republic Day
13.02.2018 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
29.03.2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
01.04.2018 Sunday Bank Holiday
18.04.2018 Wednesday Basava Jayanthi
01.05.2018 Tuesday May Day
16.06.2018 Saturday Idul Fitr
15.08.2018 Wednesday Independence Day
22.08.2018 Wednesday Idul Juha
13.09.2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
21.09.2018 Friday Muharram
02.10.2017 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
08.10.2018 Monday Mahalaya
18.10.2018 Thursday Ayudha Puja
19.10.2018 Friday Dusshera
24.10.2018 Wednesday Maharshi Valmiki Birthday
01.11.2018 Thursday Kannada Rajyotsava
06.11.2018 Tuesday Narak Chaturdashi
08.11.2018 Thursday Balipadyami
21.11.2018 Wednesday Id-e-Milad
26.11.2018 Monday Kanakadasa Jayanthi
25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas Day

* Subjected to change.